Free Webinar Event:

3rd Annual “Have a Hell of a Holiday Season without The Usual Holiday Hell”

Congratulations – You’re Registered!
I’m thrilled that you’ll be joining me for the 3rd annual LIVE webinar event:

Have a Hell of a Holiday Season...
without The Usual Holiday Hell!

Wednesday, November 30thth at 7 pm EST

 

Here is your important dial-in information:

Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Time: 4 pm PT (West Coast) / 7 pm ET (East Coast) / 11 pm (UK)

Conference Dial-in Number: (425) 440-5100

Participant Access Code: 001625#

To join the event online: http://iTeleseminar.com/91566057

 

Holiday Treats

Remember to bring your questions please. Be prepared to weigh in!

“See” you on the webinar!

Gregory Anne