Congratulations – You’re Registered!

I’m thrilled that you’ll be joining me for the LIVE webinar event…

Ditch Resolutions, Set Goals in a Whole New Way and Get What You Want in 2019!

Monday, January 14th at 4pm EST

Here is your important webinar access information:

Date: Monday, January 14, 2019

Time: 1 pm PT (West Coast) /4 pm ET (East Coast) / 8 pm (UK)

To join the event: you’ll receive the zoom link in a reminder email the day before the webinar.

 

Make a Plan

Remember to bring your questions please. Be prepared to weigh in!

“See” you on the webinar!

Gregory Anne