Are You BAD at Sales?

If you said “Yes!” you are in good company.

If you said “No” but you aren’t making the money you want, you need a bit of truth.
Congratulations – you’re Registered!
I’m thrilled that you’ll be joining me for the LIVE event:

The Sales Conversation in 5 Easy-to-Learn Steps

Saturday, June 25th at 4 pm EDT

 

Here is your important dial-in information:

Date: Saturday, June 25, 2016

Time: 1 pm PT (West Coast) / 4 pm ET (East Coast) / 8 pm (UK)

Conference Dial-in Number: (425) 440-5100

Participant Access Code: 001625#

To join the event: http://iTeleseminar.com/86050911

 

Remember to bring your questions please. Be prepared to weigh in!

“See” you on the webinar!

Gregory Anne

Closing Sales